top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEthel Jackson

African Pride Dream Kids Smooth Edges Review


African Pride Dream Kids Smooth Edges Review

Before I give the review on African Pride Dream Kids Smooth Edges. This is my hair is big and fluffy. It was driving me insane the humidity and rain. Oh my gosh. Fluffy Hair. You get a spray a little water anytime you want to put some shine products of African Pride that I will review.

It's clear so it's kind of hard to see in the bottle might look empty but it's actually. All the way. I use an old knee-high and I've been using this since I first in my natural hair journey.


So that's what I'm using to put my hair in. Yeah, I realize it too late. So this year to show you have the purse. I like to. Add a bit into like super slick edges my edges are good. Thank you, Jesus. So I just kind of naturally brushing back I don't want them to be super slick I just put my head in. I didn't realize and so after watches that. My path is so big now that I cut off the camera so I'll show you a different angle so you can see the full.


But I just put a headband. I'm going to work out but I selected the cubes. So can I show you a better angle next? Because yes the of my plus. So I just like my hair I can't help it. So here's a better angle you can see my full plate. My purse is getting so huge now. It's crazy. I just love being with you. I was gonna teach you but it's so much fun. I'm a bit. Happy.


African Pride Dream kids olive oil miracle products are best for kids and this is the control they're going to get up close so I bust my mom about this an accident. Actually, she was looking for control. This is supposed to be four edges is a smooth edge inside I conditioning. On it. Yeah says June kids I'm not a kid but she got this and she did like it so she gave it to me. So I tried it and I love it. Oh my god, this is. And it's one of my staples and I'm gonna write an article.


So you guys can see what I've been used me so I use this with my washing goes and I use this when I put up my hair and I put in clips of me doing this when I put on my hair as far as my washing goes. I put it around my edges. It doesn't lay no for his hole. This does not have a big hole to me it doesn't hold anything strong not like a normal edge control would it maybe because it's kid but I doubt it because as we know to learn about African Pride products for kids and a lot of kids about products are very similar when they're when it comes to not being all-natural.


This is not all-natural and said that my hair normally hates. Mineral oil. It's not the first ingredients but it is the third and normally my here is these any of that and it dries up not with this and again I'm thinking because I'm not putting it on my hair like a full moisturizer so I put moisturizer on. I put my jelly on my first day watch it goes like freshly wet and then I put it on my edges and I don't use it at all my hair is down what I put my hair up I take some my hands rub it together split it up and put my hair in a puff or.


But it is amazing it's shine and it's not a strong crispy stucco. Sometimes I notice when I use is controlled I get like this. I don't know like a wax look. I don't get that wax. Look it's crispy nothing like that. It smells amazing. My hair's in here. It's a light smell nothing crazy. It's a clear jelly.


No flights out on nothing again it's so like you do have to if you are putting your hair in a bun or ponytail at Fermi you would have to reapply it every day because it's not whole it is nothing crazy but I'm telling you when I put this on my hair and I just take a little at my hands and rub it together and put this on my edges and brush my hair off it gives me a nice natural looking ponytail or puff or bun whichever I'm wearing.


And I like that because I don't like I like my pony cells and puffs to be slick but I don't want to say look I don't know just superstars and waxy and I was getting some of that when I use other edge controls and then it goes to LIGO, of course, is my staple but I try to use it when I put my buns impulse because I don't want to keep on adding more and more jelly than I already have my hair already have gel in my hair off washing girls so I don't need to add more jelly.


So that's why I like to use as edge controls and I don't even use a brush. Most of the time sometimes I do sometimes I don't there's this cute little girl upfront but I love this.


The price was thirty forty-nine and I got this at my ball game my mother got it but she got the beauty supply store not Sally's like we have to drive our in the hood beauty supply store so I'm not sure where else you can get this but I definitely suggest this if you're looking for a control that not again this is not your stronghold its control and that's why I wasn't looking for that just for a nice slicked natural look gives you some shine this for you it says conditioning inside for his conditioning jelly smooth edges so the conditioning is I guess it claims again it's not natural I think that's why is not a super hard waxy hole because it has that conditioning supposed to be conditioning if it my hair gets sore.


It is really amazing no flakes my hair is not dry. This right here please excuse us this is a two-day-old washing go but it's a rainy bad it is very humid and of course, I was outside in court and all of it so that's why I had this big fluffy hair that you see today.


I hope you enjoyed this quick review I'm trying make my reviews shorter because I feel like you know people just want to show to the shore and the point I think that you should add this or try out it's inexpensive it's great it's like it smells good so it's nothing crazy again, unfortunately, it's not all natural but it works for my hair.


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page