top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEthel Jackson

KeraCare Leave-In Conditioner Review

Here's what it looks like KeraCare Leave-in Conditioner, and basically the consistency of this one is thick. You know in that thick but it's kind of creamy which I like. My hair loves creamy stuff.


You know it’s kind of creamy like that. So, that’s also one of the reasons I bought this because it's creamy as well I know.


And then it smells good. Anybody who uses character knows that character smells good when you put it on your here. Like when I used to go to the hairdresser every week to get my hair washed and blow-dry and flat and my stylist used to use KeraCare Products and my hair and my hair the smell so good. So, that's why I bought this, and this cost me £11.99 from Cosmetize and, it says it's supposed to help prevent thermal combing and you’ve damage and then is also says it improves the surface properties of hair leaving it smooth with lots of Sheen did tangle.


That's the reason why I love this. This is the tango. I love anything that tangles meaning my hair is and is not going to break. And then it says it contains sunscreens it's excellent. It's extra excellent for blow drying so I release it from blow-drying. Just as a living condition I just put it on my hair then I put anything to seal it like oil or whatever you want to use it. And this also I didn't like because I didn't feel like a moist do you give me enough moisture.


So, as I said again, I'm trying to try new things out and you know it's all about to try and air until you find what works for you. So, I'm still on this search of a good leave-in Conditioner that's going to leave my hair to moisturize and I have that already but I'm still looking. So, in the meantime, I'm still going to keep searching and buying and returning and exchanging products. So, this I'm going to return. It definitely smells good. You want to use it as a perfume or whatnot for your hair.


It smells good. I would give that up to a character that smells good and, but it's also got mineral oil. So yeah, I'm going to have to take this back.

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
bottom of page